NELSON MANDELA

UNIVERSITY

SOUTH AFRICA – SWEDEN UNIVERSITIES FORUM 2019 RESEARCH AND INNOVATION WEEK (6 – 10 May 2019)

Satellite Event: SASUF Symposium 2019

Date: 6 May 2019 Time: 8:30 – 16:00 Venue: Goldfields Auditorium, North Campus, Nelson Mandela University

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Title	Names	Affiliation
Prof	Sijekula Mbanga	Nelson Mandela University (Chairperson)
Dr	Thomas Ramovha	Department of Human Settlements
Prof	Brink Botha	Nelson Mandela University
Prof	Winston Shakantu	Nelson Mandela University
Prof	Janet Cherry	Nelson Mandela University
Dr	Kwezi Mzilikazi	Nelson Mandela University
Prof	Dalenca Pottas	Nelson Mandela University
Mr	Tshepang Mosiea	Department of Science and Technology
Dr	Jeffrey Mahachi	University of Johannesburg
Prof	Babatunde Agbola	Mangosuthu University of Technology
Prof	Ane Kirkegaard	Malmo University, Sweden
Ms	Charlene Dale	Nelson Mandela University
Prof	Leslie Bank	Human Sciences Research Council
Prof	Amira Osman	Tshwane University of Technology
Mr	Thomas Stewart	University of the Free State
Prof	Prudence Khumalo	University of South Africa

